2016 milestones 💕

We’re not at the end of the year but I think we’ve reached all of the milestone cards this year that we are going to (although you never know with my daughter, she astounds me every day)

Since 5th May 2016, we’ve had seven and a half months of milestone moments including eating solids, rolling over, standing up and most recently crawling. I’m so so happy I chose to purchase the milestone cards before Amelia-Olive was born, each milestone has been recorded and documented online and inher photo album and it will be something we can cherish forever. Here’s my top 9 milestone moments:

One Comment Add yours

  1. Marcy. Bonnachero says:

    Amelia -Olive is so lucky to have parents like you two xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

