Aldi Baby Event 

I love the Aldi baby events, they’re so good for pregnant ladies, new mum’s and mum’s with a little one. I’m sadly not a fan of the Aldi nappies myself after having two bad batches of sticky tabs, but I would be tempted to try them again. I however abosolutely love the nappy bags and sensitive baby wipes and bulk buy them at these type of event. Have to highly recommend the books that are a complete steal at 99p. Here’s my stash of what I got today all for an amazing £20.00. 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. wannabehippytryingtoparent says:

    That is a bargain! I saw they are also doing Bambino Mio reusable nappies for almost half price!

    Like

    1. I saw them too! Amazing! Love a good baby event

      Like

Leave a Reply

